Posted by: BM ITP | May 8, 2014

Introducing a new member of staff

Hello, my name is Ewa and I am the new Departmental Assistant in the Department of Ancient Egypt and Sudan at the British Museum.

I will be helping to plan all aspects of the ITP 2014.Ewa Kazmierczak (2)

I have previously worked for the Exhibitions Department in the British Museum assisting during the Vikings exhibition build up, which was an amazing experience. I have also worked for the National Gallery in London for five years in the Information and Education Departments.

I have a master degree in History of Arts and in Geography, which I completed in Poland. I also studied Photography in Central Saint Martins in London.

I am very happy to help with all preparations for the ITP 2014 including processing applications, handling emails and looking up the best possible flight connections to London. As I am here in a temporary role I might not be here when the ITP starts so I would like to wish you all the best on the programme.

 

Responses

  1. Congrats,Ewa…!

  2. Dear Ewa
    Congratulations and welcome to the ITP family! May you have an an enjoyable, productive and fruitful time with the ITP Team


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

