ITP past-participant placement

Hallo.  I am Eileen Musundi, participant from 2008 who is joining the ITP again this year as the past participant placement. It brings back one of the previous participants who works with the ITP team to help run the programme.

I met many of the participants of the past programmes at the 2010 Cairo Conference and I am looking forward to meet this year’s.

Wow, the BM is expanding and I have already met some familiar faces here, as well as being warmly welcomed by Shezza .

I look forward to meet and assist all the participants of ITP 2013 and together achieve all the experiences that the programme has to offer.

Here are some of my memories from ITP 2008…

This was taken during my UK Partner Museum placement in Cardiff, where we had an audience with the Mayor.
This was taken during my UK Partner Museum placement in Cardiff, where we had an audience with the Mayor.
This is during our visit to the Hirayama Conservation Studio at the BM
This is during our visit to the Hirayama Conservation Studio at the BM

One thought on “ITP past-participant placement

  1. I love this kind of training. i have participated in the Getty East Africa Programme under the BM and i was truly delighted with the knowledge and experience i attained. I am also glad that my country and especially my Uganda National Museum department where i work was also represented in this world exposure training (“i call it”). Thank you The BM management for the generosity and the experience sharing. GOD BLESS YOU.

Leave a Reply

